landing page image

The University of Iowa Community Credit Union   

 

The University of Iowa Credit Union (UICCU) is Skogman Realty's lending partner.   UICCU offers competitive rates, great service, and no 1% origination fee. They have mortgage officers conveniently located in the University of Iowa Community Credit Union branches in the Cedar Rapids and Iowa City area.

Contact a mortgage expert listed below to start your application.

Linn County Loan Officers:

Nathan Seyfer

716 A Avenue NE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Office: 319.731.2755
Email: nseyfer@uiccu.org
www.uiccunathanseyfer.com

Dan Mattes

405 S Blairsferry Crossing

Hiawatha, IA 52233

Office: 319.730.3245
Email: danmattes@uiccu.org
www.danmattes.uiccu.org

Jason Spengler

727 Oakbrook Drive

Marion, IA 52302

Office: 319.730.3208
Email: jspengler@uiccu.org
www.uiccujasonspengler.com

Nick Watson

405 S Blairsferry Crossing

Hiawatha, IA 52233

Office: 319.730.3227
Email: nickwatson@uiccu.org
www.uiccunickwatson.com

Felisha Junge

2340 Edgewood Rd SW

Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Office: 319.730.3234
Email: fjunge@uiccu.org
www.uiccufelishajunge.com

Brad Maras

2340 Edgewood Rd SW

Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Office: 319.730.3226
Email: bmaras@uiccu.org
www.uiccubradmaras.com

 


Johnson County Officers:

Matt Frascht

1151 2nd Street

Coralville, IA 52241

Office: 319.341.3062
Email: mfrascht@uiccu.org
www.uiccumattfrascht.com

Tami McGary

2355 Landon Road

North Liberty, IA 52317

Office: 319.341.2126
Email: tmcgary@uiccu.org
www.uiccutamimcgary.com

Jeff Nielsen

825 Mormon Trek Boulevard

Iowa City, IA 52246

Office: 319.341.4510
Email: jnielsen@uiccu.org
www.uiccujeffnielsen.com

Pete Johnson

2525 Muscatine Avenue

Iowa City, IA 52240

Office: 319.341.2213
Email: petejohnson@uiccu.org
www.uiccupetejohnson.com

Sean Pottratz

2525 Muscatine Avenue

Iowa City, IA 52240

Office: 319.248.7128
Email: seanpottratz@uiccu.org
www.seanpottratz.uiccu.org

Eric Baumgarth

585 W Penn Street

North Liberty, IA 52317

Office: 319.341.3070
Email: ebaumgarth@uiccu.org
www.uiccuericbaumgarth.com